Tom A. B. Snijders


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Asymptotic Optimality Theory for Testing Problems with Restricted Alternatives

Advisor: Willem Schaafsma

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Akkerboom, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Wilmink, F.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Bosker, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen19901
Renssen, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Tellegen, P.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Bakker, E.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Hermsen, H.Universiteit Utrecht1992
Maas, C.Universiteit Utrecht1992
Post, WendyRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
van Dam, M.Universiteit Utrecht1992
van Roozendaal, P.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Gerlsma, J.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
van Duijn, MarijtjeRijksuniversiteit Groningen19931
Zeggelink, EvelienRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Boahene, K.Universiteit Utrecht1995
Leenders, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Volker, B.Universiteit Utrecht1995
Heyl, E.Universiteit Twente1996
Snijders, C.Universiteit Utrecht1996
Steverink, B.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
van Veldhoven, M.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Oldehinkel, A.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
van Velzem, V.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Hutten, J.Universiteit Utrecht1998
Achterkamp, MarjoleinRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Spreen, M.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
van de Bunt, G.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Veenstra, D.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Wittek, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Berkhof, J.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Bartus, T.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Matzat, U.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
van Assen, MarcelRijksuniversiteit Groningen20011
van Baarsen, B.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam2001
de Vries, H.Universiteit Utrecht2003
Horgan, JustineRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Huitzing, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Steglich, C.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Zijlstra, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Nagel, InekeUniversiteit Utrecht2004
van der Wal, M.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Schweinberger, MichaelRijksuniversiteit Groningen20072
Zijlstra, BonneRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Indlekofer, NatalieUniversität Konstanz2014

According to our current on-line database, Tom Snijders has 44 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61171 for the advisor ID.