Antonius Gerardus Steerneman

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1987 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Choice of Variables in Discriminant and Regression Analysis

Advisor 1: Willem Schaafsma
Advisor 2: Aart Johannes Stam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wieringa, JaapRijksuniversiteit Groningen19999
Dias, JoséLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen2004
Ebbes, PeterRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
van der Hoeven, TomRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
van Perlo, FrederiekeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Talens, ErikRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005

According to our current on-line database, Antonius Steerneman has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61167 for the advisor ID.