Elizabeth Bradley


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Taming Chaotic Circuits

Advisor 1: Harold Abelson
Advisor 2: Gerald Jay Sussman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abernethy, JenniferUniversity of Colorado Boulder2008
Alexander, ZacharyUniversity of Colorado Boulder2012
Easley, MatthewUniversity of Colorado Boulder2000
Garland, JoshuaUniversity of Colorado Boulder2016
Garnett, JamesUniversity of Colorado Boulder2004
Robins, VanessaUniversity of Colorado Boulder20001
Stolle, ReinhardUniversity of Colorado Boulder1998

According to our current on-line database, Elizabeth Bradley has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61133 for the advisor ID.