Uriel Joseph Wilensky


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Connected Mathematics : Building Concrete Relationships with Mathematical Knowledge

Advisor: Seymour Aubrey Papert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abrahamson, DorNorthwestern University20042
Berland, MatthewNorthwestern University2008
Maroulis, SpiroNorthwestern University20091
Sengupta, PratimNorthwestern University20093
Stieff, MichaelNorthwestern University2003

According to our current on-line database, Uriel Wilensky has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61127 for the advisor ID.