Pavel Cizek


Ph.D. Charles University 2002 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Essays on Robust Estimation in Econometrics

Advisor 1: Štěpán Jurajda
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Karl Härdle
Advisor 3: Jan Amos Víšek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aquaro, MicheleTilburg University2013
Hubner, StefanTilburg University2016
Koo, Chao-HuiTilburg University2018
Lei, JinghuaTilburg University2014
Rabovic, RenataTilburg University2018
Sadikoglu, SerhanTilburg University2019

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Cizek has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60919 for the advisor ID.