Paul David Mitchener


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: K-Theory and C*-Categories

Advisor 1: John Roe
Advisor 2: Ulrike Tillmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Browne, Sarah LouiseUniversity of Sheffield2017
Gheith, NadiaUniversity of Sheffield2013

According to our current on-line database, Paul Mitchener has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60911 for the advisor ID.