Kent E. Orr


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Link Invariants and Applications

Advisor: Julius L. Shaneson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heck, PrudenceIndiana University2009
Kim, TaeheeIndiana University2003
Letsche, CarlIndiana University1995
Lim, GeunhoIndiana University2020

According to our current on-line database, Kent Orr has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6021 for the advisor ID.