Charles A. Weibel


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homotopy in Algebraic K-Theory

Advisor: Richard Gordon Swan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Flores, JaretRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Fu, KnightRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Jones, JasonRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Mazza, CarloRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Rynes, JeanRutgers University, New Brunswick1988
Wilson, GlenRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Zargar, MasoudPrinceton University2018

According to our current on-line database, Charles Weibel has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5983 for the advisor ID.