Ricardo G. Durán


Ph.D. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1981 Argentina
Dissertation: Parabolic Maximal Functions And Potentials Of Distributions In Hp
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Carlos Segovia-Fernandez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acosta, GabrielUniversidad de Buenos Aires19996
Armentano, MariaUniversidad de Buenos Aires20002
Cejas, Maria EugeniaUniversidad Nacional de La Plata2016
Drelichman, IreneUniversidad de Buenos Aires2010
Liberman, ElsaUniversidad Nacional de La Plata1995
Lombardi, ArielUniversidad de Buenos Aires20041
López García, FernandoUniversidad de Buenos Aires2010
Padra, ClaudioUniversidad de Buenos Aires19931
Pinasco, JuanUniversidad de Buenos Aires20052
Prieto, MarianaUniversidad de Buenos Aires2013
Sanhueza, FrankUniversidad de Concepción2010
Toschi, MarisaUniversidad Nacional de La Plata2011

According to our current on-line database, Ricardo Durán has 12 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59699 for the advisor ID.