Frances Clare Kirwan


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Cohomology of Quotients in Symplectic and Algebraic Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor: Michael Francis Atiyah

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Woolf, JonathanUniversity of Oxford19993
Racanière, SébastienUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2002
Baldwin, ElizabethUniversity of Oxford2006
Hoskins, VictoriaUniversity of Oxford2011
Hawes, ThomasUniversity of Oxford2015
Branco, LucasUniversity of Oxford2017
Fazlija, BledarETH Zürich2017
Jackson, JoshuaUniversity of Oxford2018
Hamilton, EloiseUniversity of Oxford2020
Hallam, MichaelUniversity of Oxford2022

According to our current on-line database, Frances Kirwan has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59549 for the advisor ID.