William John Sweeney


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The D-Neumann Problem

Advisor: Donald Clayton Spencer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hecker, DavidRutgers University, New Brunswick1981
Kim, DohanRutgers University, New Brunswick19811

According to our current on-line database, William Sweeney has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5944 for the advisor ID.