Francesco Damien Calegari


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ramification and Semistable Abelian Varieties

Advisor: Kenneth Alan Ribet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chidambaram, ShivaThe University of Chicago2021
Guo, ZiyueNorthwestern University2015
Huang, ZiliNorthwestern University2015
Moy, RichardNorthwestern University2016
Serban, VladNorthwestern University2016
Specter, JoelNorthwestern University2017
Stadnik, MariaNorthwestern University2012
Stubley, EricThe University of Chicago2021
Taylor, NoahThe University of Chicago2021

According to our current on-line database, Francesco Calegari has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59351 for the advisor ID.