Timothy John Hickey


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Fourier-Jacobi Coefficients of Certain Eisenstein Series for a Unitary Group

Advisor: Walter Lewis Baily, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu Deeb, FatimaBrandeis University2018
Introne, JoshBrandeis University2008
Ju, QunBrandeis University1998
Kime, KristianBrandeis University2021
Langton, JohnBrandeis University2008
Mudambi, ShyamBrandeis University1991
Qu, XiaodongBrandeis University2022
Smith, DonaldBrandeis University1993
Tarimo, WilliamBrandeis University2016
Wittenberg, DavidBrandeis University2004

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Hickey has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59038 for the advisor ID.