Lucien Waelbroeck


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1953 Belgium
Dissertation: Le calcul symbolique dans les algèbres commutatives

Advisor: Théophile Henri Joseph Lepage

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lambert, PolUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1969
Noel, GuyUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1969
Delbaen, FreddyUniversité Libre de Bruxelles and Vrije Universiteit Brussel197173
Elencwajg, GeorgesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1976
Nguyen, The HocUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1976
Godin, PaulUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19782
Kalinde, AlbertUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1982
Valette, AlainUniversité Libre de Bruxelles198335
Raouyane, MohammedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1986
Hemdaoui, MohammedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1987
Aqzzouz, BelmesnaouiUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1988
Berkani, MohamedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1989
El Idrissi, AhmedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19921
Houimdi, MohamedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19923

According to our current on-line database, Lucien Waelbroeck has 14 students and 128 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59035 for the advisor ID.