Yuri L. Ershov


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: On Decidabiliity of Elementary Theories

Advisor: Anatolij Ivanovich Mal'tsev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pinus, AlexanderSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1972, 19921
Goncharov, SergeiNovosibirsk State University197466
Badaev, SerikzhanNovosibirsk State University19789
Iwanow, AleksanderNovosibirsk State University19852
Vaicenavicius, RimantasSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1991
Omanadze, RolandSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1993
Puzarenko, VadimNovosibirsk State University2000
Semenova, MarinaNovosibirsk State University2000
Stukachev, AlexeyNovosibirsk State University2002
Semenova, MarinaSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2007

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Ershov has 9 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58997 for the advisor ID.