Yuri L. Ershov


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: On Decidabiliity of Elementary Theories

Advisor: Anatolij Ivanovich Mal'tsev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badaev, SerikzhanNovosibirsk State University19789
Goncharov, SergeiNovosibirsk State University197469
Iwanow, AleksanderNovosibirsk State University19853
Omanadze, RolandSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1993
Pinus, AlexanderSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1972, 19921
Puzarenko, VadimNovosibirsk State University2000
Semenova, MarinaNovosibirsk State University2000
Semenova, MarinaSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2007
Stukachev, AlexeyNovosibirsk State University2002
Vaicenavicius, RimantasSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1991

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Ershov has 9 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58997 for the advisor ID.