James Edward Oliver


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baxter, AgnesCornell University1895
Linthicum, CadwalladerCornell University1888
MacKinnon, AnnieCornell University1894
Messenger, Jr., HiramCornell University1886
Metcalf, IdaCornell University1893

According to our current on-line database, James Oliver has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58982 for the advisor ID.