Gustaf A. Söderlind


Ph.D. Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan 1982 Sweden
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Germund G. Dahlquist

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arévalo, CarmenLund University19932
Díaz López, JoséLund University2004
Hansen, EskilLund University20064
Modin, KlasLund University20091
Monge, AzaharLund University2018
Olsson, HansLund University1998
Sjö, AndersLund University1999
Stillfjord, TonyLund University2015
Wang, LinaLund University2003

According to our current on-line database, Gustaf Söderlind has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58874 for the advisor ID.