Aggelos Kiayias


Ph.D. City University of New York 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomial Reconstruction Based Cryptography

Advisor 1: Stathis (Efstathios) K. Zachos
Advisor 2: Moti Yung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kentros, SotirisUniversity of Connecticut2012
Lengyel, TamasUniversity of Connecticut2015
Osmanoglu, MuratUniversity of Connecticut2015
Pehlivanoglu, SerdarUniversity of Connecticut2009
Sashidar, NarasimhaUniversity of Connecticut2010
Tang, QiangUniversity of Connecticut20152
Tselekounis, YiannisThe University of Edinburgh2018
Zacharias, ThomasUniversity of Athens2016
Zhou, Hong-ShengUniversity of Connecticut20102

According to our current on-line database, Aggelos Kiayias has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58836 for the advisor ID.