Erkki Mika Samuli Heikkola


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 1997 Finland
Dissertation: Domain Decomposition Method with Nonmatching Grids for Acoustic Scattering Problems

Advisor 1: Yuri A. Kuznetsov
Advisor 2: Pekka Neittaanmäki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Airaksinen, TuomasJyväskylän yliopisto2010
Mönkölä, SannaJyväskylän yliopisto2011

According to our current on-line database, Erkki Heikkola has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58826 for the advisor ID.