Gustav Isaac Lehrer


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Discrete Series Characters of Linear Groups

Advisor: James Alexander Green

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blair, JeromeUniversity of Sydney1997
Dyer, MatthewUniversity of Sydney19885
Graham, JohnUniversity of Sydney1995
Jackson, DavidUniversity of Sydney1997
Koonin, JustinUniversity of Sydney2012
Letellier, EmmanuelUniversity of Sydney and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20032
Macmeikan, ChristopherUniversity of Sydney2001
Rylands, LeanneUniversity of Sydney1990
Yu, ShonaUniversity of Sydney2007

According to our current on-line database, Gustav Lehrer has 9 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58225 for the advisor ID.