Hazleton (Terry) Mirkil


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Translation-invariant Function Algebras On Compact Groups

Advisor 1: Irving Kaplansky


Gay, DavidDartmouth College19661

According to our current on-line database, Hazleton Mirkil has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5817 for the advisor ID.