Wilhelm Rabe

Dr. phil. Universität Breslau 1928 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über das Doppelsternsystem Castor

Advisor: Alexander Friedrich Karl Wilkens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armsen, PaulLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1943
Kabakcioglu, TevfikLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19343
Urban, KurtLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1934

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Rabe has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57976 for the advisor ID.