Zhongxiao Jia


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Some Numerical Methods for Large Unsymmetric Eigenproblems

Advisor 1: Ludwig F. Elsner
Advisor 2: Volker Mehrmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, GuizhiDalian University of Technology2000
Duan, CongyingTsinghua University2010
Feng, ShaoqiangDalian University of Technology2003
Huang, JinzhiTsinghua University2020
Huang, YiTsinghua University2016
Kang, WenjieTsinghua University2017
Li, CenTsinghua University2013
Li, HaiboTsinghua University2021
Lv, HuiTsinghua University2014
Niu, DatianDalian University of Technology2003
Sun, YuquanTsinghua University2006
Wang, FaTsinghua University2021
Yan, QingyouDalian University of Technology2002
Yang, YanfeiTsinghua University2019
Zhang, KailiangTsinghua University2023
Zhang, QianTsinghua University2013
Zhang, YongDalian University of Technology1999

According to our current on-line database, Zhongxiao Jia has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57948 for the advisor ID.