Friedrich Julius Richelot

Ph.D. Universität Königsberg 1831 Germany
Dissertation: De resolutione algebraica aequationis X^257=1, sive de divisione circuli per bisectionem anguli septies repetitam in partes 257 inter se aequales commentatio coronata

Advisor: Carl Gustav Jacob Jacobi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Meyer, JoannesUniversität Königsberg1866
Neumann, CarlUniversität Königsberg185619194
Schroeter, HeinrichUniversität Königsberg1854675

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Richelot has 3 students and 19638 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57706 for the advisor ID.