Michael Abramovich Taitslin


Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1963 Russia
Dissertation: Some problems in elementary theory of algebraic systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Anatolij Ivanovich Mal'tsev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Palyutin, EugeniiNovosibirsk State University197318
Belegradek, OlegNovosibirsk State University19751
Zil'ber, BorisNovosibirsk State University197518
Belyaev, VladimirNovosibirsk State University19761
Stolboushkin, AlexeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1985
Musikaev, IlmirSteklov Institute of Mathematics1986

According to our current on-line database, Michael Taitslin has 6 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57466 for the advisor ID.