Lauri Hella


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1988 Finland
Dissertation: Definability Hierarchies of Generalized Quantifiers

Advisor: Jouko Antero Väänänen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Couceiro, MiguelTampereen yliopisto20061
Kuusisto, AnttiTampereen yliopisto2011
Luosto, KerkkoHelsingin yliopisto1992
Virtema, JonniTampereen yliopisto20141

According to our current on-line database, Lauri Hella has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57168 for the advisor ID.