Jürgen Potthoff


Dr. rer. nat. Freie Universität Berlin 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Euclidean Lambda-Phi-Theory in an External Yang-Mills Field

Advisor 1: Robert Schrader

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barth, AndreaUniversitetet i Oslo20092
Dejon, AlexanderUniversität Mannheim2006
Kaddachi, RiadhUniversität Mannheim2006
Kruse, SusanneUniversität Mannheim2001
Lang, AnnikaUniversität Mannheim20072
Waldschaks, GerdUniversität Mannheim1995
Werner, FlorianUniversität Mannheim2016

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Potthoff has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57123 for the advisor ID.