Paul Frank Baum


Ph.D. Princeton University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology of Homogeneous Spaces

Advisor: John Coleman Moore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chen, Chi-ChengBrown University1973
Wolf, JoelBrown University1973
Mitchell, AlanBrown University1975
Stormes, JamesBrown University1979
Haskell, PeterBrown University19826
Schwalbe, DanielBrown University1986
Moriyoshi, HitoshiThe Pennsylvania State University19902
Trout, Jr., JohnThe Pennsylvania State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Paul Baum has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5694 for the advisor ID.