Albert Edward Livingston


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: P-Valent Close-to-Convex Functions

Advisor: Malcolm Irving Slingsby Robertson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Landau-Treisner, LaurellenUniversity of Delaware1985
Walbert, JamesUniversity of Delaware1975

According to our current on-line database, Albert Livingston has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5675 for the advisor ID.