Arnaud Debussche


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1989 France
Dissertation: Some problems concerning the behavior for the great times of dissipative evolution equations

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barton-Smith, MarcUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2002
Bréhier, Charles-EdouardÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2012
Cortes, JulienUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
De Moor, SylvainÉcole normale supérieure de Rennes2014
Gautier, EricUniversité de Rennes 12005
Goudenège, LudovicÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2009
Högele, MichaelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20101
Odasso, CyrilÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2005
Printems, JacquesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998

According to our current on-line database, Arnaud Debussche has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56567 for the advisor ID.