Frédéric Abergel


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1986 France
Dissertation: A Non-Well-Posed Problem in Convex Optimal Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anane, MarouaneCentraleSupélec2015
Bailly, Jacques-HerbertUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998
Bel Hadj Ayed, AhmedUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
El Aoud, SofieneCentraleSupélec2015
Huré, CômeUniversité Sorbonne Paris Cité2019
Huth, NicolasCentraleSupélec2012
Jedidi, AymenCentraleSupélec2014
Lallouache, MehdiCentraleSupélec2015
Lu, XiaofeiCentraleSupélec2018
Millot, NicolasÉcole Centrale2012
Pomponio, FabrizioCentraleSupélec2012
Saïd, EmilioCentraleSupélec2020
Tachet des Combes, RémiÉcole Centrale2011
Zaatour, RiadhCentraleSupélec2013

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Abergel has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56557 for the advisor ID.