Jean-Claude Saut


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1972 France
Dissertation: Sur un probleme hyperbolique non lineaire

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelhouhab, LazizUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1984
Adamy, KarineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Aissaoui, Mohamed-ZineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19871
Bazin, ValerieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1989
Bidegaray, BrigitteUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
de Bouard, AnneUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199210
De Godefroy, AkmelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Gallo, ClémentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2005
Guesmia, MustafaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Hadac, MartinUniversität Dortmund2007
Hakim, AbdelilahUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1989
Hamidouche, FaridUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2001
Kherief, K.Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1984
Kouachi, SaidUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1985
Laklalech, M.Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1985
Laurey, CorinneUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Le Meur, HerveUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Luong, Hung ThaiUniversität Wien2018
Maris, MihaiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20012
Molinet, LucUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19964
Moreau, VincentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Obrecht, CarolineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2015
Paumond, LionelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2002
Pipolo, Patrick-NicolasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Rachid, KhalidUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Serra de Oliveira, FilipeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20011
Tajchman, MarcUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Tzvetkov, NikolayUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199910
Zaiter, IbtissameUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2007

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Claude Saut has 29 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56547 for the advisor ID.