Werner Güttinger


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1953 Germany
Dissertation: Über die distributionsanalytische Behandlung der Quantenfeldtheorie

Advisor 1: Werner Karl Heisenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armbruster, DieterEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen198518
Blomer, RolandLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1969

According to our current on-line database, Werner Güttinger has 2 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56373 for the advisor ID.