Victor Pavlovich Palamodov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1959 Russia

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Denisiuk, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1991
Gabrielov, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University19732
Grinberg, NataliaLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Grozman, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Kuznetsov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1973
Zukhovitskaya, EvgeniyaLomonosov Moscow State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Victor Palamodov has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55993 for the advisor ID.