Theodorus (Dirk) Jozef Dekker


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1958 Netherlands
Dissertation: Paradoxical Decompositions of Sets and Spaces

Advisor: Johannes de Groot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bus, Jacobus (Jacques)Universiteit van Amsterdam1980
Cuppen, Johannes (Jan)Universiteit van Amsterdam1983
Dekker, KeesUniversiteit van Amsterdam1980
Gmelig Meyling, RobertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1986
Hemker, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam197749
Hoffmann, WalterUniversiteit van Amsterdam19892
Ripmeester, Theodorus (Dirk-Jan)Universiteit van Amsterdam1996
Verwer, Johannes (Jan)Universiteit van Amsterdam197746

According to our current on-line database, Theodorus (Dirk) Dekker has 8 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55695 for the advisor ID.