Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. 1964

Advisor: Mikhail Mikhailovich Postnikov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Babenko, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University3
Bogoyavlenskij, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University8
Brakhman, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Dynnikov, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University2
Golo, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Grigoryan, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Grinevich, P.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kasparov, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University5
Lazarev, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Lyskova, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Nadiradze, RoinLomonosov Moscow State University2
Novikov, RomanLomonosov Moscow State University7
Panov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Pavlov, MaximLomonosov Moscow State University
Peresetski, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Piounikhin, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Tsarev, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Veselov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University18
Voronov, TheodoreLomonosov Moscow State University7
Zorich, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University11
Mishchenko, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University196816
Buchstaber, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University1970,198456
Vedenyapin, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University19716
Krichever, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University19726
Bogomolov, FedorSteklov Institute of Mathematics197421
Gusein-Zade, SabirLomonosov Moscow State University19757
Dubrovin, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University197648
Brodsky, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Musin, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University19801
Mokhov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University19862
Taimanov, IskanderLomonosov Moscow State University198717
Le, ThangLomonosov Moscow State University19916
Alania, LevanLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Millionshikov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Sadov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Mal'tsev, AndreiLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics1997
De Leo, RobertoUniversity of Maryland College Park2000
Giacobbe, AndreaUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Kaipa, KrishnaUniversity of Maryland College Park2009

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Novikov has 39 students and 285 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55147 for the advisor ID.