Claudia Klüppelberg


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Mannheim 1987 Germany
Dissertation: Subexponentielle Verteilungen und Charakterisierungen verwandter Klassen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Horand Störmer
Advisor 2: Paul Embrechts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böcker, KlausTechnische Universität München2009
Borkovec, MilanTechnische Universität München1999
Buck, JohannesTechnische Universität München2023
Buhl, SvenTechnische Universität München2017
Chong, CarstenTechnische Universität München2015
Delerue, ThomasTechnische Universität München2021
do Rêgo Sousa, ThiagoTechnische Universität München2019
Eder, IrmingardTechnische Universität München2009
Emmer, SusanneTechnische Universität München2002
Esmaeili, HabibTechnische Universität München2011
Fasen, VickyTechnische Universität München20042
Ferrazzano, VincenzoTechnische Universität München2013
Fink, HolgerTechnische Universität München2012
Gissibl, NadineTechnische Universität München2018
Hepperger, PeterTechnische Universität München2011
Klepsch, JohannesTechnische Universität München2017
Kostadinov, KrassimirTechnische Universität München2006
Kostadinova, RadostinaTechnische Universität München2006
Kuhn, GabrielTechnische Universität München2006
Kühn, ChristophTechnische Universität München20026
Kunz, AndreasTechnische Universität München20021
Marquardt, TinaTechnische Universität München2006
Pham, Viet SonTechnische Universität München2019
Seifert, MiriamTechnische Universität München2015
Severin, MartinTechnische Universität München2002
Steinkohl, ChristinaTechnische Universität München2013
Stelzer, RobertTechnische Universität München20079
Ueltzhöfer, FlorianTechnische Universität München2013

According to our current on-line database, Claudia Klüppelberg has 28 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54987 for the advisor ID.