Joseph Horowitz


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semilinear Markov Processes

Advisor: James G. Wendel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garibotti, GildaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2004
Krone, StephenUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19903
Li, Yu-PingUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1995
Picoult, DarriUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1985
Wang, DechengUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1996

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Horowitz has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5468 for the advisor ID.