Volker Bach


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1992 Switzerland
Dissertation: Error Bound for the Hartree-Fock Energy of Atoms and Molecules

Advisor: Walter Hunziker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Knörr, Hans KonradTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2013
Matte, OliverJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2004
Mück, MatthiasJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2004
Rauch, RobertTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2024
Westrich, MatthiasTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig and Aarhus University2011
Zenk, HeribertJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2001

According to our current on-line database, Volker Bach has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54558 for the advisor ID.