Damir Filipovic


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 2000 Switzerland
Dissertation: Consistency Problems for HJM Interest Rate Models

Advisor 1: Freddy Delbaen
Advisor 2: Paul Embrechts

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vogelpoth, NicolasUniversität Wien2009
Eksi, ZehraUniversität Wien20111
Cambou, MathieuÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2016
Stefanovits, DavidETH Zürich2016
Statti, FrancescoÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2019
Willems, SanderÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2019

According to our current on-line database, Damir Filipovic has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54359 for the advisor ID.