Freddy Delbaen


Ph.D. Université Libre de Bruxelles and Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1971 Belgium Belgium

Advisor 1: Lucien Waelbroeck
Advisor 2: Jean Teghem

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bourgain, JeanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19777
de Waegenaere, AnjaUniversiteit Antwerpen19932
Lorimier, SabineUniversiteit Antwerpen1995
Deelstra, GriseldaVrije Universiteit Brussel19963
Furrer, HansjörgETH Zürich1998
Filipovic, DamirETH Zürich20007
Cheridito, PatrickETH Zürich20012
Rüegg, MarcelETH Zürich2001
Studer, MichaelETH Zürich2001
Juri, AlessandroETH Zürich2002
Jost, MarcoETH Zürich2003
Lindskog, CarlETH Zürich20045
Maignan, Elisabeth Bourqui, bornETH Zürich2004
Kupper, MichaelETH Zürich200515
Nitsche, Pál-AndrejETH Zürich2005
Patie, PierreETH Zürich20059
Steiger, GallusETH Zürich2005
Malamud, SemyonETH Zürich20062
Osterrieder, JörgETH Zürich2007
Bao, XiaoboETH Zürich2009
Casserini, MatteoETH Zürich2011

According to our current on-line database, Freddy Delbaen has 21 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54307 for the advisor ID.