Heinrich Emil Weber


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohler, PierreETH Zürich1971
Keller, HerbertETH Zürich1968
Kitsopoulos, SotiriosETH Zürich1955
Kündig, AlbertETH Zürich19684
Leuthold, PeterETH Zürich19674
Mey, HansjürgETH Zürich1969
Meyr, HeinrichETH Zürich197312
Nandi, Nanda DulalETH Zürich1970
Stucki, PeterETH Zürich19702

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Weber has 9 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54258 for the advisor ID.