Slaviša Prešić


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1963 Serbia
Dissertation: Prilog teoriji algebarskih struktura

Advisor: Tadija Pejović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alimpić, BrankaUniversity of Belgrade19733
Banković, DragićUniversity of Belgrade1980
Boričić, BranislavUniversity of Belgrade1984
Božić, MilanUniversity of Belgrade19832
Božović, NatašaUniversity of Belgrade19751
Đorđević, ZoranUniversity of Belgrade1998
Gilezan, KoriolanUniversity of Belgrade1971
Kapetanović, MiodragUniversity of Belgrade1996
Markovski, SmileUniversity of Belgrade19801
Mijajlović, ŽarkoUniversity of Belgrade197746
Milić, SvetozarUniversity of Belgrade197246
Miličić, MilošUniversity of Belgrade1982
Tasić, MileUniversity of Belgrade1992
Ušan, JanezUniversity of Belgrade1971
Vojvodić, GradimirUniversity of Belgrade19795

According to our current on-line database, Slaviša Prešić has 15 students and 119 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54000 for the advisor ID.