Miodrag Mateljević


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1979 Serbia
Dissertation: Procene normi i ekstremalni problemi u H1

Advisor: Vojin Dajović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kalaj, DavidUniversity of Belgrade20024
Knežević, MiljanUniversity of Belgrade2014
Manojlovic, VesnaUniversity of Belgrade2008
Markovic, MarijanUniversity of Belgrade2013
Marković, VladimirUniversity of Belgrade19986

According to our current on-line database, Miodrag Mateljević has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53865 for the advisor ID.