Beat D. Brüderlin


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1988 Switzerland
Dissertation: Rule-Based Geometric Modelling

Advisor: Erwin Engeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Döring, UlfTechnische Universität Ilmenau2011
Fang, ShiaofenUniversity of Utah1992
Färber, MarkusTechnische Universität Ilmenau2014
Hsu, Ching-yaoUniversity of Utah1996
Michalik, PavolTechnische Universität Ilmenau2003
Ullmann, ThomasTechnische Universität Ilmenau2003

According to our current on-line database, Beat Brüderlin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53732 for the advisor ID.