Shigui Ruan


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1992 Canada
Dissertation: The Dynamics of Plankton Models with Nutrient Recycling

Advisor: Herbert Irving Freedman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Culshaw, RebeccaDalhousie University2002
Wang, Zhi-ChengLanzhou University200715
Lin, GuoLanzhou University2008
Coburn, BrianUniversity of Miami2009
Liu, DanEast China Normal University2009
Katri, PatriciaUniversity of Miami2010
Zou, LanSichuan University2010
Su, YingHarbin Institute of Technology2011
Gao, DaozhouUniversity of Miami2012
Wang, LeiUniversity of Miami2012
Chen, JingUniversity of Miami2015
Liu, SanhongCentral China Normal University2015
Zhang, JuanNorth University of China2015
Huang, QiminUniversity of Miami2018
Ren, ShanjingCentral China Normal University2018
Su, QiuyiUniversity of Miami2018
Xu, Wen-BingLanzhou University2019
Kang, HaoUniversity of Miami2020
Xiang, LeiCentral China Normal University2020
Zhang, RanHarbin Institute of Technology2020
Shi, ShujingCentral China Normal University2021
Lu, MinCentral China Normal University2023
Xiang, ChuangCentral China Normal University2023
Zhang, YuyueCentral China Normal University2023

According to our current on-line database, Shigui Ruan has 24 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53423 for the advisor ID.