Shigui Ruan


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1992 Canada
Dissertation: The Dynamics of Plankton Models with Nutrient Recycling

Advisor: Herbert Irving Freedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JingUniversity of Miami2015
Coburn, BrianUniversity of Miami2009
Culshaw, RebeccaDalhousie University2002
Gao, DaozhouUniversity of Miami2012
Huang, QiminUniversity of Miami2018
Kang, HaoUniversity of Miami2020
Katri, PatriciaUniversity of Miami2010
Lin, GuoLanzhou University2008
Liu, DanEast China Normal University2009
Liu, SanhongCentral China Normal University2015
Lu, MinCentral China Normal University2023
Ren, ShanjingCentral China Normal University2018
Shi, ShujingCentral China Normal University2021
Su, QiuyiUniversity of Miami2018
Su, YingHarbin Institute of Technology2011
Wang, LeiUniversity of Miami2012
Wang, Zhi-ChengLanzhou University200715
Xiang, ChuangCentral China Normal University2023
Xiang, LeiCentral China Normal University2020
Xu, Wen-BingLanzhou University2019
Zhang, JuanNorth University of China2015
Zhang, RanHarbin Institute of Technology2020
Zhang, YuyueCentral China Normal University2023
Zou, LanSichuan University2010

According to our current on-line database, Shigui Ruan has 24 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53423 for the advisor ID.