Štefan Znám


CSc. Slovak University of Technology 1966 Slovakia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Štefan Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Froncek, DaliborComenius University and McMaster University1992,19944
Horak, PeterComenius University1980
Hrnčiar, PavelComenius University1991
Klenovčan, PavelComenius University1987
Nedela, RomanComenius University19914
Siran, JozefComenius University19839

According to our current on-line database, Štefan Znám has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53335 for the advisor ID.