Fulton Beltran Gonzalez


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radon Transform on Grassmann Manifolds

Advisor: Sigurdur Helgason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coyoli, AlejandroTufts University2022
Kurgalina, OlgaTufts University2004
Offerman, Christine ElizabethTufts University2014
Wang, JueTufts University2022
Wolak, MatthewTufts University2015

According to our current on-line database, Fulton Gonzalez has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53284 for the advisor ID.